Game Changer Twins 2019

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

2016-17 Officers

2016-2017 Officers:
President: Tom Woods,
Vice President: Steve Moore,
Secretary: Wendy Powell,
Treasurer: Shelly Scott,
At large: Brian Peterson, Jody Tanata, Angie Stamper & Tricia Savolainen
Past President: Patti Meshishnek

2014 Harris Field

2014 Harris Field

2018-2019 Executive Board

Elections for the 2018-2019 L-C American Legion Baseball Executive Board were held at the annual meeting and the new/returning officers are:

President: Patti Meshishnek*
Past President: Tom Woods*
Vice President: Angie Stamper*
Secretary: Derrick Ater
Treasurer: Steve Moore*
Members at Large: Brad Hart*, Warren Beckman*

*denotes returning member

Thanks to all for their commitment!

Annual Steak Out!

Our event was a success! A Big Thank you for all that attended. All items donated were a success and we appreciate everyone that donated. Thank you to all our volunteers and the time spent working on this event.